Find Your Poll Site for Early Voting in New York City

Posted By NYC Newswire

Early Voting begins Saturday October 24, 2020 and ends November 1, 2020.  Election Day Voting is Tuesday November 3. During early voting there are a limited number of locations where you can vote so be sure to click the link below to find YOUR voting location based on your address.

Early Voting Days and Hours for November 3, 2020 General Election

Saturday, October 24, 2020 10 AM to 4 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 10 AM to 4 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 7 AM to 3 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 12 PM to 8 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12 PM to 8 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 10 AM to 6 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 7 AM to 5 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 7 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 7 AM to 4 PM

Click here to find YOUR Voting Location

 

Content Distributed by: NYC Newswire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.